The way you move is like a full-on rainstorm, and I'm a house of cards


                       Canon EOS 350D - Canon EF-S 60mm f2.8 Macro USM - Textur: Fotad av mig

The way you move is like a full on rainstorm
And I'm a house of cards
You're the kind of reckless that's should sent me running
But I kind of know that I won't get far

And you stood there in front of me just
Close enough to touch
Close enough to hope you couldn't see
What I was thinking of

Drop everything now
Meet me in the pouring rain
Kiss me on the sidewalk
Take away the pain
Cause I see, sparks fly whenever you smile

Get me with those green eyes, baby
As the lights go down
Something that'll haunt me when you're not around
Cause I see, sparks fly whenever you smile

Taylor Swift är bäst! ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Om

Min profilbild